top of page
Search

Winter 2021 Anime Lineup

For the list of the upcoming Winter 2021 anime series, OVAs, and movies, please check the following link: Winter 2021 - Anime Lineup


some of the Winter 2021 series including that aired on December

Apparently, majority are sequels for the series in the lineup. Since I am just starting to watch anime again and with my outdated anime knowledge, I will probably go with the new series. Then as for the sequels, I would probably spare some time for the prequels first and hopefully, can catch up with the sequels. I will list down in the coming days the series to be added in the plan-to-watch list and of course, I will give some brief write-up why I am choosing those series. The number of series in the chart are quite overwhelming so picking some of these animes will be challenging.


Just in case you are curious, why am I outdated with anime, you can check some info in the "About me" page.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page